The sun is making it hard for me to see both of my computer monitors. The dust creates an extra layer of reflection. I really should clean them, but I am in flow. Closing the blinds would help, but I am enjoying the light. In preparation for writing the Coach’s Notes today, I’m reading about Robert Anton Wilson who wrote the book I want to feature today - Prometheus Rising. It’s a beacon of a book for those daring to traverse the enigmatic terrain of human consciousness. I’m having trouble connecting with how I feel (where did that come from). My rational mind is insisting it has priority over this task. Is it possible to think and feel at the same time? I have to be in one mode or the other. Lately, I’ve been trying to stay more connected to my feelings. Progress is slow.

Clay Lowe @clowe